Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Will Lewis

Will Lewis

June 20, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Will Lewis
"I was denied an insurance claim when I had an accident (hit a pothole) . I was told it was due to "rust" under my vehicle. They had no problem accepting the vehicle 8 MONTHS AGO and allowing me to pay full coverage. But now I have to much rust and wear and tear on my vehicle? When trying to get help from the office to see how I can appeal the claim. I'm told to " contact " the same claims office who denied me in the first place. Typical run around from insurance companies. No help at all. ( update) While the claim I filed hasn't been resolved the way I wanted. I really appreciate the HELP I was asking for from Camille Garrett . I was given all answers and assistance needed to further help me get my claim resolved. Thank you again, Camille Garrett"
Profile photo of Lashawn Lester

Lashawn Lester

May 3, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Lashawn Lester
"Lady are very Rude in office. Send false information to the ILDV not investigate that their client no longer has a lien for vehicle. Very inconsiderate. Please chose another insurance company wisely because they charge late fees for their pockets"
Profile photo of joseph parker

joseph parker

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joseph parker
"She has been our agent for years. Always on point we love her and her team."
Profile photo of Larry Burkett

Larry Burkett

December 19, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Larry Burkett
"She's been my agent for a long time and is available to answer any questions l may have. I"
Profile photo of Renee Slaughter

Renee Slaughter

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Slaughter
"Camille Garrett is the best. She explains everything to you about any kind of insurance. She and her staff have excellent customer service and return every calls. When my love ones passed away and when I had an accident, they were there. Go to Camille Garrett!"
Profile photo of P Dove

P Dove

March 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by P Dove
"Professional services and wonderful staff"
Profile photo of Patrick W.

Patrick W.

March 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick W.
"Professional and quality service"
Profile photo of Kasi Ofem

Kasi Ofem

March 2, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Kasi Ofem
"I started by getting a quote online and completed a contact form including my availability to ask some questions. The agent called me in the middle of my work day. I told her I was ready to purchase a policy based on my quote, but I have some questions. When I asked for a call back during the time I originally said I would be available, she got an attitude with me. I never received a call back and that’s fine, if this is how they do business."
Profile photo of Kevin Ford

Kevin Ford

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Ford
"Great staff! Very professional people, friendly energetic, always happy to help you resolve your insurance issues. Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Marquita Jones

Marquita Jones

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marquita Jones
"Personalized service providers! Always prompt and professional!"
Profile photo of Nizel Adams

Nizel Adams

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nizel Adams
"Great agents & even better people! Always willing to help their clients with superb service!"
Profile photo of Sterling Fulton

Sterling Fulton

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sterling Fulton
"Great Insurance Agency! Very responsive and professional group and would highly recommend for others."
Profile photo of Luke Arrington

Luke Arrington

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Arrington
"Top notch insurance agency! Camille and Cydne are as professional as they come. If you’re looking for quick responses and great rates, you’ll be very satisfied with them."
Profile photo of Jonathan Cummings

Jonathan Cummings

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Cummings
"Great agency with friendly representation"
Profile photo of Calvin Butler

Calvin Butler

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Calvin Butler
"Camille is the best at what she does!"
Profile photo of Brooke McCarter

Brooke McCarter

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke McCarter
"The agent Cydne was very professional, great vibe and assisted me efficiently. My family and I always have a great service with this office."
Profile photo of Cathy Whitehead

Cathy Whitehead

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Whitehead
"Good service all the time"
Profile photo of Robert Wilson

Robert Wilson

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Wilson
"Adrienne Lanier was very helpful and professional in in answering an important question I had . Camille Garrett along with her staff are the best since their arrival at this particular location. Thank you Robert"
Profile photo of Kenneth Dent

Kenneth Dent

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Dent
"Erase service good people very nice and helpful"
Profile photo of lashawn harrison

lashawn harrison

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by lashawn harrison
"Great customer service it's just like family when I'm there 😊"
Profile photo of arianne lanier

arianne lanier

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by arianne lanier
"Tops in the business"
Profile photo of Marcus Colton

Marcus Colton

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Colton
"Camille Garrett is an amazing agent! She is knowledgeable and honest. I have been with her office over 20 years and it has been the best insurance experience I have ever had. Her staff is friendly and helpful. The best in the business!"
Profile photo of Cydne Garrett

Cydne Garrett

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cydne Garrett
"I love how kind and courteous the team is. As a customer, I am very well taken care of!"
Profile photo of MICHAEL D SUMLER

MICHAEL D SUMLER

March 28, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by MICHAEL D SUMLER
"This is a hit in miss location, like sometimes when I call I receive total customer service and more than enough it's a nightmare(sassy and rude). I feel confident this would change like it used to be."
Profile photo of CURTIS SCOTT

CURTIS SCOTT

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by CURTIS SCOTT
"Love her"